15th International Symposium on Modeling and Optimization in Mobile, Ad Hoc, and Wireless Networks, Telecom ParisTech, Paris, France, 15th - 19th May, 2017

Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Marceau Coupechoux (Télécom ParisTech, France)
Anastasios Giovanidis (CNRS and Sorbonne UPMC, France)
Jean Walrand (UC Berkeley, USA)

Technical Program Chairs

Thomas Bonald (Télécom ParisTech, France)
Mérouane Debbah (CentraleSupélec and Huawei, France)
Jianwei Huang (Chinese University of Hong Kong, China)
Muriel Medard (MIT, USA)

TPC Vice Chair for Submissions

Chung Shue Chen (Nokia Bell Labs, France)

Workshop Chairs

Salah-Eddine El Ayoubi (Orange Labs, France)
Steven Weber (Drexel University, USA)
Bo Yang (Shanghai Jiao Tong, China)

Web Chairs

Jonatan Krolikowski (CentraleSupélec, France)
Xavier Lagrange (Télécom Bretagne, France)
Loutfi Nuaymi (Télécom Bretagne, France)

Local Chairs

Martine Bernat (Nokia Bell Labs, France)
Olivier Marce (Nokia Bell Labs, France)

Publication Chair

Jocelyne Elias (Paris-Descartes, France)

Publicity Chair

Georgios Paschos (Huawei, France)

Steering Committee

Eitan Altman (INRIA, France)
Tamer Basar (University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, USA)
Mung Chiang (Princeton University, USA)
Jon Crowcroft (University of Cambridge, UK)
Song Chong (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology [KAIST], South Korea)
Marco Conti (Istituto di Informatica e Telematica, Italy)
Anthony Ephremides (University of Maryland, USA)
Krishna Jagannathan (Indian Institute of Technology [IIT] Madras, India)
Jie Li (University of Tsukuba, Japan)
Ariel Orda (Technion, Israel)
Gaurav Raina (Indian Institute of Technology [IIT] Madras, India)
Stavros Toumpis (Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece)

Technical Sponsors

Financial Sponsors